What's On? - Upcoming Events

To keep track of all the events at Long Bay Primary School, both regular events like Friday morning assemblies or one-off happenings like Bookweek or the school-wide production, please keep visiting these pages. We are committed to keep these pages as accurate as possible, with weekly updates. However, when in doubt, please do not hesitate to phone the school office on 473 6077.

December  
Tuesday 4 December BoT Meeting 6.30pm in the Staffroom
Thursday 6 December Y6 Team to Goat Island
Thursday 6 December Hearing and Vision testing
Tuesday 11 December PTA Meeting 7pm in the Staffroom
Wednesday 12 December Y6 Farewell Evening
Thursday 13 December Helpers morning tea
Friday 14 December Monitor Day
Monday 17 December Y6 Farewell Evening
Tuesday 18 December End of Year reports will be sent home with class placements for 2019
Wednesday 19 December Nick, Carolyn and Mary's Christmas Concert
Thursday 20 December Final Day of Term 4 - School closes at 12.30pm
February 2019  
4 February First Day of Term 1 2019

2019 Term Dates


Term 1, 2019 February - 12 April 2019 - (6/2 Waitangi Day) - (18/3 Teacher Only Day)
Term 2, 2019 29 April - 5 July - 201 - (31/5 Teacher Only Day) - (3/6 Queens Birthday)
Term 3, 2019 22 July - 27 September 2019
Term 4, 2019 14 October - 20 December 2018 - (28/10 Labour Day)
Long Bay Primary School, Ralph Eagles Place, Long Bay. North Shore, New Zealand. Phone: (09) 473 6077. Email: admin@longbayprimary.ac.nz